UpTrade Reviews

ratingratingratingratingrating
4.54 RatingData From
Sort By
Highest Rated
Filter By
None
Anonymous
ratingratingratingratingrating
I got one phone, and then decided that I wanted a different one so - I have ordered, returned, gotten refunded and ordered anew with these people. And I have to say it was all seamless. I love the goal of creating less electronica waste by reusing it, and the phone that I have now works great.
4 months ago
Anonymous
ratingratingratingratingrating
This was my second phone that I got from uptradeit. The phone was described accurate and arrived quickly. No issues at all.
4 months ago
Pat OBrien
ratingratingratingratingrating
I’ve purchased an iPad and an iPhone from upgrade. I have been completely satisfied. They’ve exceeded my expectations on both purchases. I highly recommend them.
4 months ago
Lillian Doherty
ratingratingratingratingrating
Service was great!
5 months ago
Anonymous
ratingratingratingratingrating
Every time I buy from you guys I’m overly satisfied. Everything is at a reasonable price with reasonable shipping. This is my second time buying from you guys and there will be a third. In love with this website :).
6 months ago
Anonymous
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very happy and impressed. The packaging video was a nice gesture and unexpected. Will use uptradeit again
6 months ago
Sherrie Cain
ratingratingratingratingrating
The iPhone was just as advertised. The transaction went smoothly. I got my phone a day early.
6 months ago
Anonymous
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very good
6 months ago
Chase Jackson
ratingratingratingratingrating
I love my phone !
6 months ago
Jacob (for Clinch) Steward
ratingratingratingratingrating
Everything as described.
6 months ago

© 2022 UP Trade Technologies, Inc.